We moved Blog to improve for you


 

Over the years since I started blogging I have been noting the feedback I receive about my blog so I can better serve you.

Some of the feedback included;

  • Need more professional page layout
  • Need to add video
  • Need pod cast, audio files
  • My favorite ; “you need to eat your own dog food and tell us the problems you solve”

 

Based on your feedback, with the help of Business Blogging Pros, I now have a new blog at www.nosmokeandmirrors.com .

For those of you who subscribe to my blog via email, please visit and subscribe.

Thank you for the feedback and I am committed to providing improved content and overall experience. Thank you for the comments and please let me know how I can better serve your needs to grow your business profitably.

Mark Allen Roberts

Leave a Reply

